Thank You, PSG Teammates!

Dearest Singing Ladies (Dawn, Shirley, Jacqueline & Hsi Har),

I feel very happy every time I hear good feedback coming in.

All the comments are well worth our time and effort put in.

Thank you :

– Shirley for the party house and hot drinks served during our practice.

– Josephine for the tireless attendance during all our practices.

– Dawn for ‘catching’ us when we are ‘down’ especially “on your face” this morning.

– Jacqueline for practicing the swaying although it does not coming easy.

– Hsi Har for the good posture on stage.

I thoroughly enjoyed myself guiding all of you throughout our practice days and really

appreciate all your full commitment towards this project. Like some of you mentioned,

the fun is really not the actual day alone but all the days coming together for practices.

I hope we will get a chance to come together again in future.

Contributed by Janis Tng, PSG member & singing team leader

**********************

We did it!

I could not believe that I / we actually sang live in front of an audience on Teachers’ Day celebration.

Initially, I was pretty nervous but the Clementeens were simply awesome. Their enthusiasm soon put me at ease. It was a wonderful experience.

Of course, I would like to say a big THANK YOU to my teammates: Janis, Jacqueline, Shirley and Dawn. They were fun-loving and committed. I was rather apprehensive at first – how could I possibly sing with my terrible vocal. However, I soon picked up singing tips from my team leader, Janis, who was very dedicated in guiding the team.  Gradually, I began to enjoy every singing session.

Special thanks to Josephine, who was with us throughout, giving us her moral support and contributing constructive feedback.

These singing sessions were interactive and they truly served as a platform for fostering relationships with other parents.  Thank you for the superb experience!

Contributed by Loo Hsi Har, PSG member

Leave a comment